Thank you!

Dear Social Networking Class at UD:

flowers for youI just wanted to say, thanks!  Wow, what a trip, eh? That Canadian dude sure had us connecting, collaborating, curating, content aggregating, cooking. Wait, no, we didn’t cook, well, in one sense, yes we did! We were cookin’ all semester. Creating accounts all OVER the web, following more sites and streams than I ever thought possible. With a little help from Netvibes ;)

Oh, and guess what? I blogged. Yea, I expressed myself publicly. For me, a big step. So thank you to everyone in class and in cyberspace who supported me and commented. It makes you feel a little less alone out in the great big web when someone says a little something.

Looking forward to next Monday!thank you1

merci

4 thoughts on “Thank you!

  1. I’m grateful for all of you guys tolerating my behavior all semester and allowing me to take up all of your free time with my class 😉

    Seriously, I’m super impressed with the progress you all demonstrated, and I hope you’ll all continue to be producers of content in some way, shape or form.

Leave a Reply

